Our time:
+375 (17) 298-58-99

Freight forwarding

Application form









- According to Foreign Economic Activity Commodity Nomenclature of the Harmonized Commodity Description and Coding System of the Classes of Transport Rates




- Indicating country of further movement

SB-Trans Ltd. provides freight forwarding Services.

Our highly experienced experts render comprehensive combined services to ensure cargo transportation, escorting and performing all necessary paperwork. Our forwarders monitor the cargo to ensure its safety, manage the entire delivery from the consignor to the consignee’s door.

Our employees process dispatch information received from a Customer. We coordinate terms and conditions as well as schedules of cargo transportation with foreign railroads, search for railroad cars and track them within Belarusian railroads as well as CIS countries railroads, manage receipts, check transported volumes and settle payments with Customers.

Thanks to existing agreements and a good record of cooperation with foreign forwarders, regulators and owners of other facilities we can assist You in arranging your access to the following associated services:

— Railroad car rental, repair, washing, preparing
— Transshipment of a cargo from platform of one type to the platform of any other type;
— Cargo warehousing;
— Other services.

Наше время:
+375 (17) 298-58-99

Экспедирование грузов

Форма заявки









- согласно ТНВЭД ГНГ или ЕТСНГ




- с указанием страны дальнейшего следования

Компания ООО «СБ-Транс» оказывает услуги по экспедированию грузов.

Наш высококвалифицированный персонал оказывает комплекс услуг, обеспечивающий перевозку грузов, их сопровождение и документальное оформление. Наши экспедиторы следят за сохранностью груза, контролируют весь цикл доставки груза от грузоотправителя к дверям грузополучателя.

Нашими сотрудниками ведется обработка отгрузочной информации, поступающей от клиента, осуществляется согласование условий и порядок перевозок грузов с иностранными железными дорогами, поиск вагонов и контроль за их продвижением по Белорусской железной дороге и дорогам СНГ, контроль за поступлением денежных средств, сверка перевезенных объемов и взаиморасчетов с клиентами.

Имеющиеся договоренности и хорошая репутация работы с зарубежными операторами-перевозчиками, регуляторами и владельцами прочих объектов позволяет нам оказать Вам содействие в организации получения следующих сопутствующих услуг:

— Аренда, ремонт, помывка, подготовка подвижного состава;
— Перегруз груза с одного типа платформы на другую;
— Хранение груза;
— Прочие услуги.